November is NaBloPoMo

November is National Blog Posting Month (or NaBloPoMo for short).  the goal of NaBloPoMo is just to make a post every day.  NaBloPoMo is similar to NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month), but without the required word count.  (I’ve done NaNoWriMo in the past and enjoyed it.  I think it is something everyone should try at least once in their life.)

This month I will elect to try to make a substantive post every day.  Last year I cheated a bit and did some screenshot posts.  I’ll be spending a lot of time updating my priest guide and gear list to fall in line with recent changes and with the upcoming expansion, so stay tuned.  I have plenty to post about this year.

If you have a blog and want to join the NaBloPoMo group for World of Warcraft fans, feel free.  The more, the merrier!

8 Responses

  1. Yay, another NaBloPoMo’er! Good luck. We should make a wow-bloggers group on the nablopomo ning… ;)

  2. Sahweet! NaBloPoMo sounds really cool. I’ll be dropping by regularly for sure.

    Hope your Halloween was fun and candy fueled :)

    Missed ya!

  3. \o/

    Looking forward to your posts :)

  4. Yay! More posts!

    :D

  5. Yeeeeee-haaaaaa!

    This is what I dreamed of!
    Can’t even stop writing ‘!’es!
    (‘Gosh, not him again…chameleon should be banned…yeah, he really should.’) ;)

    Lftry and greetings,
    Cham

  6. Eagerly waiting for more DP’s goodness :)

  7. Awesome!!!

    30 dwarf priest posts in a month
    /drool.

  8. If you run out of ideas, I wouldn’t mind some theorycrafting on whether Divine Providence is worth it or not…

Comments are closed.

