Hello Badges!

Hello Karazhan badge farm! My, how delicious you are. Well, not you, Karazhan. You are about as yawnworthy and stale as they come nowadays. We have to create ways to make you interesting, like having a shadow priest play main healer (/flex). Oh, but your delightful badges! Those we love. Yes, those we love very much. Are you aware that you are leaking them from every orifice? I hear they make a cream for that …

In related news, you are now on the clock, Karazhan. Yes, our time together will soon be coming to a close. After I steal away another 67 badges from you (or any of your more attractive cousins) I will be done with you … forever! I vow to not set foot again in you, not on any of my characters. A meager 67 badges and I am D-O-N-E … done!

I’m eagerly counting the days, but in the meantime, please continue to be a spineless pushover. Best to make the remainder of our time together as hassle-free as possible. Just give me what I want, and no one gets hurt.

