Lost Movies

I admit it; I am a bit of a WarcraftMovies junkie. I have to say, I get a little saddened sometimes when I see an excellent movie serial disappear after the first episode. Yes, much like what seems to have happened with Illegal Danish; one good episode and we are left hanging on any follow-up.

Here are two others that disappeared that I thought had some good potential. I really wish I could see more of them.

bar.jpg

Chronicles of the Dawn: Operation Scholomance
by Baron Soosdan

Plotline:
A group of adventurers get sent to investigate reports of strange happenings at Scholomance.

What Happened to it:
The author was thinking of reworking it, and it has been put on an indefinite hold.

Watch: Trailer:

Dowload:
Download the first episode from WarcraftMovies here.

Website:
Blog of Baron Soosdan

bar.jpg

The Island
by Sleeping Dogs Productions

Plotline:
A birthday celebration at sea goes awry when the party’s boat is attacked by pirates.

What Happened to it:
Last reports in May indicated that episode 2 was being wrapped up. However, that was six months ago and there has been no news since.

Watch: Episode 1:

Download:
Download the first episode from WarcraftMovies here.

Website:
SleepingDogProductions.com

